We work hard to provide the best team to help our students succeed.


5662353064_bfdf436a96_b.jpg

Ms. Ross

Executive Director

jross@alpineacademy.net

 

Alpine One Page Promo Logo.jpg

Mrs. Stites

Director of Academics

nstites@alpineacademy.net

Alpine One Page Promo Logo.jpg

Mr. Conway

Resource

jconway@alpineacademy.net

1Q01147.JPG

Dr. Avery

English Language Arts

mavery@alpineacademy.net

website

Alpine One Page Promo Logo.jpg

Mrs. Williams

Science

lwilliams@alpineacademy.net

website

Ms. Krogel

English, Computer Literacy

ekrogel@alpineacademy.net

website

Alpine One Page Promo Logo.jpg

Ms. Showers

Social Studies, Yearbook

ashowers@alpineacademy.net

website

1Q01150.JPG

Mrs. Artinger

Campus Coordinator

eartinger@alpineacademy.net

 

Alpine One Page Promo Logo.jpg

Ms. Chene

Math

schene@alpineacademy.net

website

1Q01151.JPG

Ms. Tegeler

Math, PE

stegeler@alpineacademy.net

website

 

 

Mrs. Roth

Art, PE, Leadership

mroth@alpineacademy.net

website

 

 

 

 

Alpine One Page Promo Logo.jpg