We work hard to provide the best team to help our students succeed.


5662353064_bfdf436a96_b.jpg

Ms. Ross, Principal

jross@alpineacademy.net

 


1Q01156.JPG

Mr. Bradley, Vice Principal

mbradley@alpineacademy.net

 

 


Dana_Pic.jpg

Ms. Serini, Resource, Literacy

dserini@alpineacademy.net

Website


1Q01147.JPG

Dr. Avery, English Language Arts

Website

mavery@alpineacademy.net

 

 


Large Square Work Hard Varsity.jpg

 Ms. Krum, Science

skrum@alpineacademy.net

website

 

 


Ms. Krogel, English

ekrogel@alpineacademy.net

website

 


1Q01007.JPG

Ms. Vierra, Social Studies

dvierra@alpineacademy.net

website

 


1Q01150.JPG

Ms. Martinez, Secretary / Registrar

emartinez@alpineacademy.net

 


LOGO FOR WEBSITE.jpg

Computer Literacy, Technology

complit@alpineacademy.net 

website


1Q01151.JPG

Ms. Tegeler, Math

stegeler@alpineacademy.net

website

 

 

 

 

Ms. Simonsen, Math

msimonsen@alpineacademy.net

website

 

 

 

Mrs. Dold, Physical Education

mdold@alpineacademy.net

website