We work hard to provide the best team to help our students succeed.


5662353064_bfdf436a96_b.jpg

Ms. Ross, Principal

jross@alpineacademy.net

 


LOGO FOR WEBSITE.jpg

Mr. Bradley, Vice Principal

mbradley@alpineacademy.net

 

 


Dana_Pic.jpg

Ms. Serini, Resource, Literacy

Website

dserini@alpineacademy.net


LOGO FOR WEBSITE.jpg

Dr. Avery, English Language Arts

mavery@alpineacademy.net

 

 


Mr. Ho, Science

bwho@alpineacademy.net

website


Ms. Krogel, English

ekrogel@alpineacademy.net

website

 


Ms. Vierra, Social Studies

dvierra@alpineacademy.net

website

 


Mrs. Hall, Secretary / Registrar

mhall@alpineacademy.net

 


 Art

@alpineacademy.net

website


LOGO FOR WEBSITE.jpg

Computer Literacy, Technology

complit@alpineacademy.net 

website


Ms. Tegeler, Math

stegeler@alpineacademy.net

website

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Anderson, Geometry

nanderson@alpineacademy.net

website

 

Mrs. Dold, Physical Education

mdold@alpineacademy.net

Leadership Website